Headquarters

Adress : Industrial Park Sapino 102 – 105 Nouaceur CASABLANCA.
Postal code : 20240
City : Casablanca
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 22 49 56 10
Fax : 05 22 49 56 31/32
Email : info@cmgp.ma

Casablanca agency

Adress : 135, Lieutenant Mahroud Mohamed Street
Postal code : 20310
City : Casablanca
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 22 24 91 15/05 22 40 03 98
Fax : 05 22 40 09 82
Email : casablanca@cmgp.ma

Ait Melloul agency

Adress : 6 Avenue ISSAFEN, Industrial zone
Postal code : 80150
City : Aït Melloul
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 28 24 29 14 / 05 28 24 29 17
Fax : 05 28 24 29 39
Email :  aitmelloul@cmgp.ma

Marrakech agency

Adress : avenue Abdellah Ben Yassine ang. Street AlArak
Postal code : 40000
City : Marrakech
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 24 49 82 18 / 05 24 49 82 19
Fax : 05 24 49 82 13
Email :  Marrakech@cmgp.ma

Meknès agency

Adress :  lot.162,168, Zi. Sidi Slimane Moul Kiffane
City : Meknès
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 35 30 03 87
Fax : 05 35 52 80 28
Email :  meknes@cmgp.ma

Eljadida agency

Adress : Road of Marrakech, Km 4
Postal code : 24000
City : El jadida
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 23 37 76 36
Fax : 05 23 37 77 12
Email :  eljadida@cmgp.ma

Beni Mellal agency

Adress : Industrial zone 1 category, property of tagant
City : Beni Mellal
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 23 42 32 00 / 05 23 48 78 74
Fax : 05 23 42 32 04
Email :  benimellal@cmgp.ma

Berkane agency

Adress : Lotissement Agropole Berkane Lots N° I30, I31, I32, Sidi Yakhlef, rural commune MADAGH
City : Berkane
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 36 64 52 20 / 05 36 64 52 21
Fax : 05 36 64 53 15
Email :  berkane@cmgp.ma

Kenitra agency

Adress : Aarsat El Kadi , rue 206 n°115
Postal code : 14010
City : Kenitra
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 37 36 50 33
Fax : 05 37 36 50 38
Email :  kenitra@cmgp.ma

Larache agency

Adress : Lotissement Al Maghreb Al Jadid N° 146, Larache
Postal code : 92 000
City : larache
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 39 52 25 24
Fax : 05 39 52 25 26
Email :  larache@cmgp.ma

Errachidia agency

Adress : Lotissement KENZI, Street N° 34, Errachidia
postal code : 52000
City : Errachidia
Country : Maroc

Phone : 05 35 79 23 30
Fax : 05 35 79 23 31

Email :  Errachidia@cmgp.ma

Our partners